The Diplomat: A Justin Hall Novella

See more by Ethan Jones

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Ethan Jones

Ethan Jones is an Amazon bestselling author of the wildly popular
Justin Hall spy thriller series which includes bestsellers: Arctic Wargame, Tripoli's Target, Fog of War, Double Agents, The Diplomat, Rogue Agents, Shadow Agents, Homeland, The Saudi Strategy, The Central Connection, The Austrian Asset, The Belgian Bagman, and The Cyprus Coverup with the 14th book Covert Assassin out now.

The Carrie Chronicles spy thriller series which features Justin Hall's partner, Carrie O'Connor has three bestselling books: Priority Target, Codename: Makarov, and Entry Point.

The Javin Pierce spy thriller series, the latest electrifying series, includes The Corrector, Betrayal, and Closure.

The Jennifer Morgan suspense thriller series which has three compelling books to date: The Secret Affair, The Secret Blush, and The Secret Cause.

Make sure to check them all out.
Go to Ethan's website to learn more and to sign up for
Ethan's Exclusives which includes updates, deals, and a free short story – The Backpack.
Or copy and paste this link: to access this offer directly.