See more by Humphrey Quinn

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Humphrey Quinn

Welcome to Fantasyland! 
The Fated Fantasy Adventure Series is Now Complete--Books 1-11 Now Available. 
If you love things like Alice in Wonderland, The Chronicles of Narnia, The Neverending Story, Harry Potter, LOTR, The Time Machine, The Hunger Games, The Maze Runner, A Wrinkle in Time, Throne of Glass, or anything Ray Bradbury, this series was written for you.