Dead of Night

See more by Paul J. Teague

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Paul J. Teague

Hi, I'm Paul Teague, the author of the Don't Tell Meg trilogy, Dead of Night, Burden of Guilt and the forthcoming 2017 release, One Fatal Error.

I'm a former broadcaster and journalist with the BBC, but I have also worked as a primary school teacher, a disc jockey, a shopkeeper, a waiter and a sales rep.

I've read thrillers all my life, starting with Enid Blyton's Famous Five series, then graduating to James Hadley Chase, Harlan Coben, Linwood Barclay and latterly Mark Edwards.

I write sci-fi/dystopian fiction under my real name Paul Teague.

I also write non-fiction web guides under the author name P Teague.

My main author website can be found at