Sophie's Wish

See more by Michele E. Gwynn

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Michele E. Gwynn

Michele E. Gwynn is an author in San Antonio. She previously wrote for newspapers, magazines, and online websites like Examiner (under the categories of Film, Animal Rights, and Sex and Relationships), Alwayz Therro Magazine, FashionErotica, and more.

Gwynn has published several books and has three series currently; the Checkpoint, Berlin Detective Series (crime/detective for 18+); The Harvest Trilogy (Horror/Sci-Fi, UFO series inspired by a true event); and the Angelic Hosts Series (supernatural action/adventure, romance NA). She also has several stand alones to include both paranormal and mystical romance. The new year will see the publishing of the first full novel in her new series, The Ghosts of Cardiff, Murder in the Vale: The Mystery at Llandaff Cathedral, the third installment of the Checkpoint, Berlin series, and the long-anticipated second children's book, The Cat Who Cooked Spaghetti.

As if that weren't enough, she has published adult short stories under the pen name Xaviera Snow.

She resides in the small town of Schertz, Texas on the northeast side of San Antonio with her four felines who so graciously allow her to reside in their home.