Ice Cursed

See more by Dallas Savage

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Dallas Savage

Dallas Savage is a M/M romance author with a love for the paranormal. He is the author of the Texas Kaldr Clan series and also the standalone novel Incubus Awakening, which takes place in the same world. He currently lives and writes in the greater Dallas, Texas area.