Operation Belgian Detour

See more by Chandler Emmett

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Chandler Emmett

Chandler Emmett is a young teen author, who enjoys spending his time playing video games, and dreaming up new stories.  When he isn't in front of a computer or video game, he can be found with his nose in a book.

Teen Adventure Chronicles is his first book series.  Series titles include:  The Dark Princess, Trouble in Paris, Operation Belgian Detour, Betrayal, Storming the Base, and The Final Showdown.